Andreas Kaerger

Andreas Kaerger

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 50
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: andreas.kaerger@ancora-gmbh.de

Traute Wilke

Traute Wilke

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 52
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: traute.wilke@ancora-gmbh.de

Melanie Scheiwe

Melanie Scheiwe

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 53
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: melanie.scheiwe@ancora-gmbh.de

Tuul Hoever

Tuul Hoever

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 51
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: tuul.hoever@ancora-gmbh.de

Susanne Delfs

Susanne Delfs

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 55
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: susanne.delfs@ancora-gmbh.de

Sandra von Vöhren

Sandra von Vöhren

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 30
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: Sandra.voehren@ancora-gmbh.de

Doris Kaerger

Doris Kaerger

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 30
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: doris.kaerger@ancora-gmbh.de

Vanessa Riemann

Vanessa Riemann

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 56
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: vanessa.riemann@ancora-gmbh.de

Nicole Rode

Nicole Rode

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 54
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: nicole.rode@ancora-gmbh.de

Eda Günaydin

Eda Günaydin

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 59
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: eda.guenaydin@ancora-gmbh.de