Andreas Kaerger

Andreas Kaerger

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 50
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: andreas.kaerger@ancora-gmbh.de

Vanessa Riemann

Vanessa Riemann

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 56
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: vanessa.riemann@ancora-gmbh.de

Rinor Gjoshi

Rinor Gjoshi

Kundenbetreuer

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 51
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: Rinor.Gjoshi@ancora-gmbh.de

Iliyana Petrova

Iliyana Petrova

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 45
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: iliyana.petrova@ancora-gmbh.de

Frau Westphal

Frau Westphal

Schadenbetreuerin

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 30
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: info@ancora-gmbh.de

Doris Kaerger

Doris Kaerger

Schadenbetreuerin

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 30
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: doris.kaerger@ancora-gmbh.de

Bianca Behrens

Bianca Behrens

Schadenbetreuerin

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 30
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: bianca.beherens@ancora-gmbh.de

Sandra von Vöhren

Sandra von Vöhren

Buchhaltung

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 52
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: Sandra.voehren@ancora-gmbh.de

Marie Schorle

Marie Schorle

Auszubildende

Tel. 040 30 70 88 - 45
Fax 040 30 70 88 - 40
Email: Marie.Schorle@ancora-gmbh.de